Premier Championship 2005/06 Group A Table

1Colts Cricket Club930600018.36514.30116.665
2Chilaw Marians Cricket Club921510019.8411.9095.74
3Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club951030016.75514.5091.255
4Burgher Recreation Club940131015.1615.9087.06
5Badureliya Sports Club911421016.31512.9073.215
6Nondescripts Cricket Club921240016.5614.8071.36
7Saracens Sports Club902430014.0213.4059.42
8Galle Cricket Club914220016.31511.2055.515
9Police Sports Club903240014.20513.6043.805
10Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club905040014.36511.9026.265

Premier Championship 2005/06 Group B Table

1Ragama Cricket Club950310015.5616.40115.96
2Sinhalese Sports Club950310016.5214.80115.32
3Colombo Cricket Club942120016.513.4085.9
4Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club942111017.35512.4085.755
5Moors Sports Club932211017.27513.1082.375
6Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club923112017.7411.5061.24
7Panadura Sports Club923121015.34512.9060.245
8Singha Sports Club925011014.78513.3052.085
9Lankan Cricket Club905112013.5211.5033.02
10Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club905022013.2612.3025.56
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 12
Lost (L): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 8
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 0
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 0
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Adjustments (carried forward/fines/penalty points) (Adj)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive