Buckinghamshire Under-15s Women v Warwickshire Under-15s Women
NatWest Girls County Age Group Under-15 T20 2017 (Group Four)
VenueRotten Row, Great Brickhill on 30th May 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBuckinghamshire Under-15s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Warwickshire Under-15s Women: 11
TossWarwickshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Under-15s Women won by 72 runs
PointsBuckinghamshire Under-15s Women 0; Warwickshire Under-15s Women 4

Warwickshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Holdenlbw b Sutaria15     
I Wongc Roy b Sutaria36     
G Ballingerc Roy b Cooley37     
*I Bottrell-Campbellrun out21     
+R Gulzarnot out12     
A Chauhannot out2     
M Burkedid not bat      
G Godfreydid not bat      
E Naylordid not bat      
K Johnstonedid not bat      
K Harrisdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)28
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Wong), 2-62 (Holden), 3-130 (Bottrell-Campbell), 4-137 (Ballinger)
Buckinghamshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roy3   02308-
Francis3   02202-
Sutaria4   019211
Kellock3   02401-
Levy3   0270-4
Cooley4   0251--

Buckinghamshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*E Claridgeb Burke13     
+A Wilsonc Holden b Wong0     
S Timminsb Burke4     
R Benekec Naylor b Wong9     
T Royb Godfrey9     
CB Dugganc and b Wong0     
HR Francisc Chauhan b Naylor10     
G Kellockb Naylor0     
N Levyrun out10     
M Sutarianot out1     
H Mooreb Johnstone2     
K Cooleydid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Wilson), 2-16 (Timmins), 3-29 (Beneke), 4-31 (Claridge), 5-36 (Duggan), 6-48 (Roy), 7-58 (Francis), 8-58 (Kellock), 9-76 (Levy), 10-79 (Moore, 19.4 ov)
Warwickshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wong4   01631-
Burke4   1162--
Chauhan4   2401-
Godfrey4   116112
Naylor2   032--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive