Dartford Second XI v Hayes Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2018
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 26th May 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHayes Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHayes Second XI won by 3 runs
PointsDartford Second XI 4 (Batting 4); Hayes Second XI 18
UmpiresH Bright, P Burnstead
ScorerS Bright

Hayes Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+S Davisc Walker b Johal74     
F Bakernot out116     
M Prattnot out39     
A Greenwaydid not bat      
T Davisdid not bat      
R Jonesdid not bat      
S Uptondid not bat      
A Peckdid not bat      
G Morrisondid not bat      
J Lambournedid not bat      
C Couldreydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)21
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-169 (S Davis)
Dartford Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cullingham9   232051-3.56
Pathmarajah10   139051-3.90
Aziz10   03801--3.80
Parthiban6   04301--7.17
Glass-Burgess10   05201--5.20
Johal5   04211-30.008.40

Dartford Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Martinb Upton10     
L Craneb Upton8     
S Azizst S Davis b Baker64     
S Johalc Pratt b T Davis7     
*D Walkernot out99     
K Dilrukshanc Peck b Upton0     
+J Constantc Couldrey b Upton6     
M Parthibanc Upton b Couldrey18     
T Glass-Burgesslbw b Couldrey0     
C Pathmarajahst S Davis b Couldrey0     
A Cullinghamnot out15     
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 13 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Martin), 2-29 (Crane), 3-50 (Johal), 4-142 (Aziz), 5-143 (Dilrukshan), 6-162 (Constant), 7-186 (Parthiban), 8-196 (Glass-Burgess), 9-197 (Pathmarajah)
Hayes Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
T Davis10   12611-60.002.60
Couldrey9   05035518.005.56
Upton10   24042-15.004.00
Peck7   05001--7.14
Morrison4   02501--6.25
Baker10   05412-60.005.40

--> Bowling in the Hayes Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive