Zimbabwe A v Bangladesh A
Bangladesh A in Zimbabwe 2006
VenueKwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe on 14th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangladesh A won by 58 runs
UmpiresTR Matare, ID Robinson
TV umpireTJ Tapfumaneyi
RefereeKC Barbour

Bangladesh A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nazmus Sadatc Manyumwa b Masakadza34225061154.55
Nafees Iqbalb Maruma54761177-71.05
*Tushar Imranc Chibhabha b Staddon66645581103.12
Alok Kapalib Nyathi2939502-74.36
Mehrab Hossainst Mufambisi b Nyathi3853613-71.70
Shakib Al Hasannot out5532446-171.88
Farhad Rezac Strydom b Nyathi104611250.00
+Mushfiqur Rahimnot out1510152-150.00
Mohammad Sharifdid not bat      
Abdur Razzakdid not bat      
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 27 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)331
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Nazmus Sadat, 10.1 ov), 2-175 (Tushar Imran, 26.2 ov), 3-182 (Nafees Iqbal, 29.2 ov), 4-229 (Alok Kapali, 38.6 ov), 5-268 (Mehrab Hossain, 44.6 ov), 6-288 (Farhad Reza, 47.3 ov)
Zimbabwe A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manyumwa7   05903--8.43
Staddon7   057112-42.008.14
Rinke6   05804--9.67
Strydom5   03001--6.00
Masakadza5   12113-30.004.20
Maruma10   14212-60.004.20
Nyathi10   06132-20.006.10

Zimbabwe A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HP Rinkec Alok Kapali b Mehrab Hossain1089612685112.50
CJ Chibhabharun out (Mehrab Hossain)2130393-70.00
TMK Mawoyoc Tushar Imran b Farhad Reza1428402-50.00
*H Masakadzac and b Shakib Al Hasan2028401-71.43
F Kastenic Farhad Reza b Shakib Al Hasan2236431-61.11
GM Strydomst Mushfiqur Rahim b Shakib Al Hasan172126-180.95
+TV Mufambisinot out3338434-86.84
T Marumarun out (Alok Kapali)7571-140.00
AM Manyumwac Nafees Iqbal b Shakib Al Hasan023--0.00
R Nyathinot out1219241-63.16
B Staddondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 11 lb, 5 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Chibhabha, 9.4 ov), 2-98 (Mawoyo, 16.6 ov), 3-169 (Masakadza, 28.4 ov), 4-179 (Rinke, 31.1 ov), 5-215 (Strydom, 38.4 ov), 6-218 (Kasteni, 40.1 ov), 7-230 (Maruma, 42.1 ov), 8-231 (Manyumwa, 42.6 ov)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sharif7   02902--4.14
Abdur Razzak9   05401--6.00
Enamul Haque7   0430---6.14
Farhad Reza7   04111-42.005.86
Tushar Imran1   01001--10.00
Mehrab Hossain8   0411--48.005.12
Shakib Al Hasan10   0404--15.004.00
Alok Kapali1   010---1.00

--> Shakib Al Hasan passed his previous highest score of 41 in ListA matches
--> TV Mufambisi passed his previous highest score of 23 in ListA matches
--> R Nyathi achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Farhad Reza in the Bangladesh A innings (previous best was 2-14)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive