Britannic Assurance County Championship 1989 - Ten Wickets in a Match

15-106FD StephensonNottinghamshire v EssexTrent Bridge, Nottinghamf38216
13-75FD StephensonNottinghamshire v YorkshireHeadingley, Leedsf38067
13-159SL WatkinGlamorgan v LancashireOld Trafford, Manchesterf38144
12-66JE EmbureyMiddlesex v GloucestershireCollege Ground, Cheltenhamf38231
12-74JH ChildsEssex v HampshireValentine's Park, Ilfordf38149
12-92NA MallenderSomerset v SussexCounty Ground, Tauntonf38065
12-105RJ MaruHampshire v KentCounty Ground, Southamptonf38062
12-153SJ BaseDerbyshire v YorkshireQueen's Park, Chesterfieldf38261
11-93JP AgnewLeicestershire v NottinghamshireGrace Road, Leicesterf38159
11-119SL WatkinGlamorgan v HampshireCounty Ground, Southamptonf38285
11-175IT BothamWorcestershire v NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northamptonf38170
10-62PAJ DeFreitasLancashire v MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf38169
10-65KE CooperNottinghamshire v GloucestershireWagon Works Ground, Gloucesterf38166
10-76WKM BenjaminLeicestershire v DerbyshireGrace Road, Leicesterf38275
10-80DR PringleEssex v MiddlesexCounty Ground, Chelmsfordf38050
10-83CA ConnorHampshire v GloucestershireUnited Services Ground, Portsmouthf38205
10-87SR BarwickGlamorgan v SomersetCounty Ground, Tauntonf38057
10-95Wasim AkramLancashire v YorkshireOld Trafford, Manchesterf38255
10-102DR PringleEssex v KentSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Seaf38189
10-104CA WalshGloucestershire v LancashireCollege Ground, Cheltenhamf38222
10-111A SidebottomYorkshire v MiddlesexHeadingley, Leedsf38195
10-123MA HoldingDerbyshire v GlamorganCounty Ground, Derbyf38196
10-124GR DilleyWorcestershire v LancashireOld Trafford, Manchesterf38192
10-137VS GreeneGloucestershire v GlamorganThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristolf38190
10-183SL WatkinGlamorgan v LeicestershireGrace Road, Leicesterf38044
10-183GA HickWorcestershire v EssexCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchesterf38221





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive