Bain Clarkson Trophy 1991 Table

1Hampshire Second XI11000287.462
2Worcestershire Second XI10100085.455

Bain Clarkson Trophy 1991 North Zone Table

1Nottinghamshire Second XI1063011374.853
2Yorkshire Second XI1054011168.819
3Northamptonshire Second XI1055001070.822
4Leicestershire Second XI1055001070.059
5Lancashire Second XI104501969.363
6Derbyshire Second XI103601767.663

Bain Clarkson Trophy 1991 South East Zone Table

1Kent Second XI1071111669.511
2Surrey Second XI1073001465.528
3Essex Second XI1043211164.319
4Middlesex Second XI103421966.031
5Sussex Second XI103610754.887
6Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers101801361.504

Bain Clarkson Trophy 1991 South West Zone Table

1Hampshire Second XI971011576.105
2Glamorgan Second XI1053111292.67
3Warwickshire Second XI1064001270.73
4Worcestershire Second XI93510775.5
5Somerset Second XI103601765.086
6Gloucestershire Second XI102701561.793
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 2
Lost (L): 0
No Result (but play started) (NR): 1
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 1
Total points (Pts)
Runs per 100 balls (Rp100)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Runs per 100 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive