Palam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi - Most Wicket-keeper Dismissals in Innings in Twenty20 matches

4P DharmaniJammu and Kashmir v Punjab2006/07tt618
4N SainiJammu and Kashmir v Haryana2009/10tt1421
3P DharmaniServices v Punjab2006/07tt610
3C MadanJammu and Kashmir v Punjab2009/10tt1402
3P BishtHaryana v Delhi2009/10tt1414
3M BislaDelhi v Himachal Pradesh2010/11tt1962
3P BishtJammu and Kashmir v Delhi2010/11tt1964
3SA KhuranaPuducherry v Uttarakhand2018/19tt7649
3K SumanthTripura v Hyderabad2018/19tt7696
3N VermaHyderabad v Services2018/19tt7723





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive