Pakistan Team in India 1960-61

Pakistan Team in India 1960-61

The Pakistan Team for the tour of India 1960/61.
Standing (L - R): Zafar Altaf, Javed Burki, Mohammad Farooq, Ijaz Butt, Mohammad Munaf, Intikhab Alam, Nasim-ul-Ghani, Haseeb Ahsan, Mushtaq Mohammad.
Sitting : Shujauddin, Mahmood Hussain, Hanif Mohammad, Fazal Mahmood (Captain), Dr M Jahangir Khan (Manager), Imtiaz Ahmed (Vice-captain), Alimuddin, Saeed Ahmed, Wallis Mathias.
All of the five Test matches were drawn.
This photo was published in 'Compendium of Pakisyan Cricket 1947-67' by BCCP (Now PCB)

(Picture: Copyright © 1960 PCB)


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive