T20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Usama Mir

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan10542810*28.00003 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah951159  3.75000 
National Stadium, Karachi71111* 004 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai7311210  6.00001 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi62064  3.00003 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad5201211  6.00002 
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad3213230  32.00001 
Warner Park, Basseterre32122  2.00001 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2201010  5.00001 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong11122* 002 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore10      0 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence11000  0.00001 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain1102424  24.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive