FC Bowling On Each Ground by Paul Rayment

St George's Park, Port Elizabeth223587928235-4140.3410
Newlands, Cape Town7563231992-1135.4400
Jan Smuts Stadium, Pietermaritzburg5191922773-5932.4200
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg4501824842-8162.0000
Uitenhage Cricket Club A Ground, Uitenhage42715167145-5111.9210
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein4202212963-4421.5000
RJE Burt Oval, Cape Town3802014084-6517.5000
Centurion Park, Centurion3601811996-2513.2210
Jan Smuts Ground, East London302517344-5543.2500
Kemsley Park, Port Elizabeth2941012796-3014.1110
Buffalo Park, East London276179932-2033.0000
Brackenfell Sports Fields, Brackenfell270814543-9036.2500
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley2521511011-21110.0000
Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town2281010521-3852.5000
Boon Wallace Oval, Cape Town222116643-3316.5000
New Wanderers No 3 Oval, Johannesburg216118064-7213.3300
University of Orange Free State Ground, Bloemfontein204414911-149149.0000
Kingsmead, Durban15046332-2821.0000
Oude Libertas, Stellenbosch Farmers Winery Ground, Stellenbosch13275921-1629.5000
Ramblers Cricket Club Ground, Bloemfontein10754722-2723.5000
Boland Park, Worcester10216622-5233.0000
Berea Park, Pretoria8416222-4231.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive