T20 Bowling On Each Ground by Jacob Mulder

Sydney Parade, Dublin130014173-1820.140018.576.50
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida6609232-3230.660022.008.36
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai6005264-168.661010.005.20
Magheramason, Bready4805121-2525.500024.006.37
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi4805042-2312.500012.006.25
Irene Villagers Cricket Club Ground, Pretoria4805543-2313.750012.006.87
Mardyke, Cork2402622-1313.000012.006.50
New Strabane Park, Strabane2403211-3232.000024.008.00
Anglesea Road, Dublin2402811-2828.000024.007.00
Circular Road, Belfast240150     3.75
Middle Road, Carrickfergus2402211-2222.000024.005.50
Instonians Cricket Club, Shaw's Bridge Lower Ground, Belfast2401511-1515.000024.003.75
Cooke Collegians Cricket Club, Shaw's Bridge Upper Ground, Belfast2402711-2727.000024.006.75
Centurion Park, Centurion2402911-2929.000024.007.25
The Green, Comber2402811-2828.000024.007.00
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast120150     7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive