T20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Annabel Sutherland

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne9707538  10.71002 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney6427330*36.50003 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne5423714  18.50002 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney432129*12.00001 
Manuka Oval, Canberra4322722*27.00001 
Casey Fields No 4 Oval, Melbourne3312413*12.00000 
Spotless Stadium, Sydney32064  3.00001 
Kerrydale, Robina31000  0.00000 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney33010772  35.66011 
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne221128  12.00001 
Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay20      2 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2112323* 000 
North West Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Burnie2102323  23.00002 
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide2202013  10.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane220109  5.00000 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney21033  3.00001 
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne10      0 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane10      0 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney11077  7.00000 
Eastern Oval, Ballarat1111616* 000 
Centennial Park, Nuriootpa11099  9.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive