T20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Reece Williams

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek21011  1.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg20      0 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth10      0 
New Wanderers No 2 Oval, Johannesburg11188* 000 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley10      0 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni10      0 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive