Highest Total for Sinhalese Sports Club Against Each Team

190-4Sinhalese Sports Club v Badureliya Sports ClubSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo2014/15tt4778
149-8Sinhalese Sports Club v Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic ClubThurstan College Ground, Colombo2018/19tt7566
161-5Sinhalese Sports Club v Burgher Recreation ClubBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo2011/12tt2821
149-8Sinhalese Sports Club v Chilaw Marians Cricket ClubP Sara Oval, Colombo2019/20tt8744
246-4Sinhalese Sports Club v Colombo Cricket ClubColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo2014/15tt4792
119-2Sinhalese Sports Club v Colts Cricket ClubSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo2014/15tt4831
220-7Sinhalese Sports Club v Galle Cricket ClubP Sara Oval, Colombo2015/16tt5406
148-8Sinhalese Sports Club v Kalutara Town ClubColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo2020/21tt9426
128-3Sinhalese Sports Club v Kurunegala Youth Cricket ClubColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo2020/21tt9465
159-3Sinhalese Sports Club v Moors Sports ClubFTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake2020/21tt9457
159-7Sinhalese Sports Club v Nondescripts Cricket ClubNondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo2015/16tt5509
163-5Sinhalese Sports Club v Panadura Sports ClubArmy Ground, Panagoda2018/19tt7582
166-9Sinhalese Sports Club v Police Sports ClubBurgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo2019/20tt8712
186-8Sinhalese Sports Club v Ragama Cricket ClubR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2015/16tt5478
251-6Sinhalese Sports Club v Saracens Sports ClubColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo2015/16tt5472
148-3Sinhalese Sports Club v Sri Lanka Army Sports ClubSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo2014/15tt4812
203-5Sinhalese Sports Club v Sri Lanka Navy Sports ClubBurgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo2017/18tt6851
173-9Sinhalese Sports Club v Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic ClubBurgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo2005/06tt284
74-3Sinhalese Sports Club v Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket ClubThurstan College Ground, Colombo2011/12tt2848





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive