Maharashtra Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Late Shri JY Lele All India Under-19 One Day Invitation Tournament 2016/17 (Group A)
VenueMoti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara on 16th September 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 91 runs
PointsMaharashtra Under-19s 0; Punjab Under-19s 4
UmpiresCJ Shah, IA Vahora
RefereeK Chandgude
ScorerTC Marathe
Man of the MatchA Pandove

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Prabhsimran Singhc Motkar b Dongre2231434-70.97
S Gillc Warghante b Sayed4360954171.67
Jagmeet Singhc Lavera b Warghante93439--26.47
*Anmolpreet Singhb Warghante4650644-92.00
Abhishek Sharmab Warghante57141-71.43
R Bishnoirun out (Motkar)4353833181.13
Abhinav Sharmalbw b Mohite095--0.00
A Pandovec Warghante b Mohite1720252-85.00
Vikram Singhc Kale b Sayed131218-1108.33
M Markandec Bharade b Mohite77181-100.00
R Bhagatnot out1110--100.00
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Prabhsimran Singh, 9.2 ov), 2-70 (Jagmeet Singh, 19.1 ov), 3-91 (Gill, 22.1 ov), 4-103 (Abhishek Sharma, 25.2 ov), 5-143 (Anmolpreet Singh, 34.2 ov), 6-144 (Abhinav Sharma, 35.6 ov), 7-182 (Pandove, 43.3 ov), 8-200 (Bishnoi, 45.1 ov), 9-207 (Vikram Singh, 46.5 ov), 10-212 (Markande, 47.2 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sayed7   1322--21.004.57
Bharade5   03202--6.40
Dongre6   02813-36.004.67
Ratnaparkhe10   2410---4.10
Warghante10   0413--20.004.10

Maharashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*PS Ratnaparkheb Bhagat911182-81.82
HA Motkarc Abhishek Sharma b Pandove1739561-43.59
SK Laverarun out (Anmolpreet Singh)512171-41.67
OD Bhosaleb Pandove1716--14.29
AK Kalec Anmolpreet Singh b Bishnoi4168933-60.29
S Tawaterun out (Bhagat)32128--14.29
YS Dongrec Vikram Singh b Pandove247--50.00
IA Sayedc Bhagat b Markande2037332-54.05
SD Warghantec Anmolpreet Singh b Markande155--20.00
JD Bharadelbw b Markande13118-2118.18
OS Mohitenot out014--0.00
Extras(1 b, 8 w)9
Total(all out, 36 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Ratnaparkhe, 4.1 ov), 2-32 (Lavera, 7.5 ov), 3-38 (Bhosale, 11.1 ov), 4-39 (Motkar, 11.4 ov), 5-54 (Tawate, 17.5 ov), 6-58 (Dongre, 19.4 ov), 7-101 (Sayed, 30.5 ov), 8-103 (Warghante, 32.1 ov), 9-121 (Bharade, 34.5 ov), 10-121 (Kale, 36 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhagat7   11912-42.002.71
Abhinav Sharma5   02101--4.20
Pandove10   1223--20.002.20
Vikram Singh4   01701--4.25
Abhishek Sharma4   0190---4.75
Markande3   1143--6.004.67
Bishnoi3   181--18.002.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive