India A v India B
Deodhar Trophy 2016/17
VenueDr YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 25th March 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia A won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndia B won by 23 runs
PointsIndia A 0; India B 4
UmpiresAY Dandekar, RR Pandit
RefereeYouraj Singh

India B inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+PA Patelc Mandeep Singh b Kaul5048789-104.17
S Dhawanc Tiwary b Hooda128122184133104.92
SP Goswamic Pant b Kaul133--33.33
IR Jaggist Pant b Pandya53517461103.92
HS Bhatiac Pant b Kaul2927444-107.41
Gurkeerat Singhc Kaul b Pandya1516202-93.75
AR Patelc Pandya b Kaul22152721146.67
AK Karnewarc Pant b Kaul77131-100.00
DS Kulkarninot out109151-111.11
AB Dindanot out224--100.00
K Khejroliyadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 235 minutes, 50 overs)327
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (PA Patel, 16.2 ov), 2-95 (Goswami, 16.6 ov), 3-198 (Jaggi, 34.3 ov), 4-255 (Dhawan, 40.4 ov), 5-284 (Bhatia, 43.6 ov), 6-284 (Gurkeerat Singh, 44.3 ov), 7-306 (Karnewar, 47.2 ov), 8-322 (AR Patel, 49.1 ov)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thakur9   14604--5.11
Krishna7   06101--8.71
Kaul10   05951-12.005.90
Harbhajan Singh10   0720---7.20
Tiwary2   0130---6.50
Hooda4   03413-24.008.50
Pandya8   0412--24.005.12

India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Agarwalc Kulkarni b Khejroliya3435484197.14
Mandeep Singhb AR Patel1724362-70.83
AT Rayuduc and b Karnewar929215282100.00
MK Tiwaryc Kulkarni b Khejroliya3743584-86.05
+RR Pantc and b Karnewar2030401-66.67
KH Pandyac Bhatia b Karnewar31233031134.78
D Hoodac Gurkeerat Singh b Kulkarni46274023170.37
*Harbhajan Singhc sub (GB Podder) b AR Patel246--50.00
SN Thakurc Gurkeerat Singh b Kulkarni1781721212.50
S Kaulc Karnewar b Kulkarni357--60.00
PM Krishnanot out001--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 222 minutes, 48.2 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Mandeep Singh, 8.2 ov), 2-57 (Agarwal, 11.3 ov), 3-136 (Tiwary, 25.3 ov), 4-185 (Pant, 34.1 ov), 5-233 (Pandya, 40.2 ov), 6-250 (Rayudu, 42.4 ov), 7-261 (Harbhajan Singh, 43.6 ov), 8-300 (Thakur, 46.6 ov), 9-304 (Hooda, 48.1 ov), 10-304 (Kaul, 48.2 ov)
India B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dinda9   0570---6.33
Khejroliya9   05423127.006.00
AR Patel10   0542--30.005.40
Bhatia2   0140---7.00
Karnewar9   0603--18.006.67

--> DS Kulkarni took a hat-trick in the India A innings (victims: SN Thakur, DJ Hooda, S Kaul)
--> DS Kulkarni reached 150 wickets in ListA matches when he dismissed SN Thakur, his 1st wicket in the India A innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive