New South Wales Metropolitan Under-19s v Northern Territory Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2016/17 (Pool A)
VenueSilverstream Oval, Adelaide on 9th December 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Metropolitan Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsNew South Wales Metropolitan Under-19s 6 (Bonus 2); Northern Territory Under-19s 0
UmpiresS Brne, DR Close

Northern Territory Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Kingb Furrer157--20.00
C Spinkc Holt b Neil-Smith51927--26.32
J Doyleb Neil-Smith41622--25.00
+THO Vane-Tempestc Hackney b Francis1821302-85.71
DR Fryc Cahlin b Francis915192-60.00
*DC Mullenc Gauci b Malone023--0.00
C Campbelllbw b Malone719281-36.84
HA Martinc Holt b Francis714201-50.00
S Dickc Holt b Neil-Smith019 --0.00
N Hanganrun out (Uppal)579--71.43
L Courtneynot out0516--0.00
D Currandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 23.5 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (King), 2-16 (Spink), 3-17 (Doyle), 4-40 (Fry), 5-42 (Mullen), 6-45 (Vane-Tempest), 7-56 (Martin), 8-60 (Campbell), 9-70 (Hangan), 10-70 (Dick, 23.5 ov)
New South Wales Metropolitan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Furrer4   1911-24.002.25
Francis6   02237-12.003.67
Malone7   12321-21.003.29

New South Wales Metropolitan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RP Hackneynot out2250602-44.00
P Uppalnot out4147605187.23
GW Furrerdid not bat      
BJH Holtdid not bat      
P Francisdid not bat      
*BA Smithdid not bat      
RE Hadleydid not bat      
T Sowdendid not bat      
AMA Cahlindid not bat      
D Malonedid not bat      
JAS Gaucidid not bat      
LH Neil-Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 9 w)12
Total(no wicket, 60 minutes, 16.1 overs)75
Northern Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Courtney5   12408--4.80
Martin2   0130---6.50
Campbell4   01601--4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive