South Australia Under-19s v Northern Territory Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2016/17 (Play-off)
VenueParkinson Oval, Adelaide on 14th December 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Australia Under-19s won by 8 wickets
UmpiresJ Hewitt, D Ireland

Northern Territory Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HA Martinlbw b Fox042--0.00
C Spinkc and b O'Connell70881077379.55
+THO Vane-Tempestb BJ Pengelley71014--70.00
J Doylelbw b BJ Pengelley83035--26.67
N Kingc Reardon b O'Connell2652721-50.00
*DC Mullennot out4760825178.33
T Nixonb Sinclair0811--0.00
C Campbelllbw b Sinclair3138--23.08
S Dickb BJ Pengelley2132352-65.62
N Hanganb BJ Pengelley011--0.00
D Curranrun out (Fox)135--33.33
L Courtneydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)12
Total(all out, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Martin), 2-13 (Vane-Tempest), 3-38 (Doyle), 4-117 (Spink), 5-138 (King), 6-139 (Nixon), 7-143 (Campbell), 8-187 (Dick), 9-187 (Hangan), 10-195 (Curran, 50 ov)
South Australia Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fox10   03714160.003.70
BJ Pengelley10   13241-15.003.20
McGregor-Baptista6   03801--6.33
J Pengelley6   02904--4.83
O'Connell10   2352--30.003.50
Sinclair8   1232--24.002.88

South Australia Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HT Dalllbw b Martin4566842-68.18
CM Dudleylbw b Mullen5556665-98.21
*PC Pagenot out3352562-63.46
BJ Pengelleynot out52392852133.33
A McGregor-Baptistadid not bat      
J Pengelleydid not bat      
T Sinclairdid not bat      
TL O'Connelldid not bat      
+A Reardondid not bat      
N Foxdid not bat      
H Brennandid not bat      
W Danieldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 35.4 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-95 (Dudley), 2-118 (Dall)
Northern Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Courtney3   02302--7.67
Campbell2   01401--7.00
Doyle9   04701--5.22
Curran4   0210---5.25
Mullen8   0441--48.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive