Northern Territory Under-19s v Victoria Metropolitan Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2016/17 (Play-off)
VenueProspect Oval, Adelaide on 15th December 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVictoria Metropolitan Under-19s won by 9 wickets
UmpiresDJ Brigham, T Steenholdt

Northern Territory Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HA Martinc Quirk b Perry1017231-58.82
C Spinkc Gilbert b Perry2711--28.57
T Nixonb Parsons225565--40.00
N Kingrun out (Perry)2840692-70.00
S Dickb Gilbert01616--0.00
*DC Mullenc Koch b Gilbert4129--33.33
J Doylerun out (Pucovski)5810--62.50
+THO Vane-Tempestc Perry b Gilbert2812--25.00
C Campbelllbw b Gilbert011--0.00
L Courtneyc Quirk b Barnewall619171-31.58
N Hangannot out6919--66.67
D Currandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 32 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Spink), 2-16 (Martin), 3-59 (Nixon), 4-72 (King), 5-73 (Dick), 6-78 (Mullen), 7-82 (Doyle), 8-82 (Campbell), 9-83 (Vane-Tempest), 10-95 (Courtney, 32 ov)
Victoria Metropolitan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perry4   01425-12.003.50
Koch4   11003--2.50
Parsons10   0331--60.003.30
Hudson4   0120---3.00
Gilbert8   0174--12.002.12
Barnewall2   071--12.003.50

Victoria Metropolitan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DTE Eganretired hurt51831136-61.45
*WJ Pucovskinot out35611212-57.38
EJ Newmanb Campbell132--33.33
JE Gilbertnot out4221-200.00
R Quirkdid not bat      
J Kochdid not bat      
JA Merlodid not bat      
M Barnewalldid not bat      
B Parsonsdid not bat      
+N Murphydid not bat      
J Hudsondid not bat      
MJ Perrydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 24.3 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-95 (Newman)
Northern Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Curran5   21701--3.40
Hangan8   024012-3.00
Martin4   0210---5.25

--> DTE Egan retired hurt in the Victoria Metropolitan Under-19s innings having scored 51 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive