South African Country Districts v Rwanda
ICC World Cup Qualifying Affiliate Tournament 2003/04 (Group A)
VenueWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni on 23rd March 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth African Country Districts won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth African Country Districts won by 358 runs
PointsSouth African Country Districts 2; Rwanda 0
UmpiresK Asare, Tariq Mukhtar

South African Country Districts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Savidesrun out9     
AJ Gallowayst +[unknown] b Imraan Jasat86     
RA Strohb Mohamed Jasat133     
T Cornelissenlbw b Imraan Jasat4     
D Elgarnot out129     
W Murraylbw b Mohamed Jasat10     
PA Stuurmanlbw b Vardhineni8     
R van Rooyennot out22     
P Fojeladid not bat      
MK Tshonadid not bat      
S Mbollekwadid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 8 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)418
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-129, 3-139, 4-312, 5-341, 6-383
Rwanda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vardhineni9   1621--54.006.89
Mohamed Jasat10   0732--30.007.30
Patel10   0650---6.50
Mehboob Jasat10   0820---8.20
Imraan Jasat8   01032--24.0012.88
Mokeisha1   0110---11.00
Rajkumar2   0150---7.50

Rwanda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Nkutust +[unknown] b Fojela7     
S Vardhinenib Fojela15     
G Rajkumarb van Rooyen1     
S Patelb van Rooyen2     
Mohamed Jasatlbw b Tshona5     
Mehboob Jasatc [unknown] b Mbollekwa2     
Imraan Jasatb Tshona2     
J Mbaragalbw b Elgar3     
H Budhwaninot out5     
R Mokeishalbw b Elgar2     
R Furamalbw b Stroh1     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 13 w)15
Total(all out, 26.5 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-22, 3-24, 4-33, 5-36, 6-39, 7-49, 8-54, 9-57, 10-60 (26.5 ov)
South African Country Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Rooyen5   0162--15.003.20
Fojela5   2202--15.004.00
Mbollekwa7   441--42.000.57
Tshona4   1112--12.002.75
Elgar4   252--12.001.25

--> Bowling in the South African Country Districts innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive