Stanmore v North Middlesex
Middlesex County Cricket League Division One 2017
VenueStanmore Common, Stanmore on 26th August 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStanmore won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStanmore won by 3 runs
PointsStanmore 10; North Middlesex 2 (Batting 2)

Stanmore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Samarakoonc Nicoll b Teesdale12     
SJ Reingoldc Tikare b Price103     
T Azamc Bird b Teesdale0     
J Shieldc Parslow b Price36     
K Patelst Cracknell b Patel50     
*MS Reingoldrun out12     
AS Kulkarnist Cracknell b Price14     
SJS Assanib Price8     
T Kariac Cracknell b Hughes3     
+GJ Reingoldnot out1     
B Ledermannot out4     
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Samarakoon), 2-26 (Azam), 3-129 (Shield), 4-219 (Patel), 5-235 (MS Reingold), 6-240 (SJ Reingold), 7-259 (Kulkarni), 8-262 (Assani), 9-266 (Karia)
North Middlesex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hughes10   1621--
Teesdale6   1222--
Price10   0544--
Bird5   0270--
Patel10   1251--
Nicoll9   0670--

North Middlesex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Nicollc and b SJ Reingold45     
A Pricerun out47     
RM Fahrenheimb Karia27     
+M Cracknelllbw b Karia16     
JR Parslowc GJ Reingold b Karia32     
O Tikarelbw b Assani0     
R Patelc SJ Reingold b MS Reingold44     
J Hughesc Shield b MS Reingold45     
H Howeldnot out2     
HDS Teesdalenot out0     
E Birddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Price), 2-113 (Nicoll), 3-136 (Fahrenheim), 4-149 (Cracknell), 5-152 (Tikare), 6-176 (Parslow), 7-263 (Hughes), 8-265 (Patel)
Stanmore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lederman3   0200--
Kulkarni8   0550--
MS Reingold9   0392--
SJ Reingold10   1531--
Karia10   0423--
Assani10   0551--

--> Stanmore innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Stanmore innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive