Durham v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Other matches in England 1991
VenueGrangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees on 23rd April 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 104 runs
UmpiresJ Atkinson, B Johnson
ScorersMC Baylis (Nottinghamshire Second XI), B Hunt (Durham)

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PR Pollardc Cook b McCabe7751-100.00
SM Broganb Blenkiron861561613-55.13
MA Crawleyc Barnes b Beaumont621081216-57.41
DJR Martindalelbw b Beaumont025--0.00
+CW Scottc Cook b Henderson2028321-71.43
GF Archerb McCabe1111201-100.00
WA Dessaurc McCabe b Day915111-60.00
RT Batesb Day89101-88.89
MG Field-Bussnot out125--50.00
*K Saxelbydid not bat      
JA Afforddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-146, 3-153, 4-191, 5-193, 6-204, 7-216, 8-224 (55 ov)
Durham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Day11   05222-33.004.73
McCabe10   1352-230.003.50
Henderson10   04212260.004.20
Christie7   0160-2-2.29
Beaumont11   1372--33.003.36
Blenkiron6   0321--36.005.33

Durham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Glendenenst Scott b Field-Buss2165591-32.31
J Tindalec Crawley b Saxelby711281-63.64
PJ Barnesb Field-Buss2156481-37.50
DA Blenkironlbw b Dessaur2462702-38.71
PW Hendersonlbw b Bates103333--30.30
*G Cookc Crawley b Field-Buss194248--45.24
+PJ Nicholsonc Crawley b Afford51411--35.71
DJ McCaberun out056--0.00
P Christierun out235--66.67
AC Dayc Bates b Afford057--0.00
LR Beaumontnot out001--0.00
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-41, 3-54, 4-85, 5-101, 6-110, 7-114, 8-118, 9-120, 10-120 (49.2 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saxelby6   11812-36.003.00
Crawley5   1100---2.00
Field-Buss11   4143--22.001.27
Bates11   2301--66.002.73
Dessaur8   0291--48.003.62

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive