Islamabad v Lahore Whites
National T-20 Cup 2017/18
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 24th November 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Whites won by 109 runs
PointsIslamabad 0; Lahore Whites 2
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Mohammad Sajid
TV umpireAhmed Shahab
RefereeIftikhar Ahmed
Reserve UmpireFarooq Khan
Man of the MatchKamran Akmal

Lahore Whites inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Kamran Akmalnot out15071 1412211.27
*Salman Buttnot out5549 8-112.24
Umar Akmaldid not bat      
Aamer Yamindid not bat      
Umaid Asifdid not bat      
Sami Aslamdid not bat      
Bilal Asifdid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Asif Zakirdid not bat      
Asif Alidid not bat      
Ehsan Adildid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(no wicket, innings closed, 20 overs)209
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Irfan4   04801--12.00
Rahat Ali4   04002--10.00
Raza Hasan4   0380---9.50
Adil Amin4   0440---11.00
Umar Gul4   03901--9.75

Islamabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Shan Masoodc Kamran Akmal b Wahab Riaz1715 1-113.33
Nauman Anwarc sub (Amad Butt) b Asif Ali68 1-75.00
+Rohail Nazirst Kamran Akmal b Asif Ali78 1-87.50
Adil Aminlbw b Asif Ali85 2-160.00
Saad Alic and b Aamer Yamin138 11162.50
Ali Sarfrazlbw b Bilal Asif1112 2-91.67
Umar Gulc and b Bilal Asif23 --66.67
Raza Hasanc Asif Ali b Bilal Asif1915 -2126.67
Arsal Sheikhb Wahab Riaz717 1-41.18
Mohammad Irfanb Ehsan Adil015 --0.00
Rahat Alinot out67 1-85.71
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 18.4 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Nauman Anwar, 2.2 ov), 2-30 (Rohail Nazir, 4.5 ov), 3-36 (Shan Masood, 5.3 ov), 4-45 (Adil Amin, 6.3 ov), 5-64 (Saad Ali, 8.4 ov), 6-67 (Umar Gul, 9.4 ov), 7-68 (Ali Sarfraz, 9.6 ov), 8-91 (Raza Hasan, 13.4 ov), 9-94 (Arsal Sheikh, 15.4 ov), 10-100 (Mohammad Irfan, 18.4 ov)
Lahore Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif Ali4   0273--8.006.75
Ehsan Adil2.401611-16.006.00
Wahab Riaz3   1721-9.002.33
Bilal Asif4   0343--8.008.50
Aamer Yamin1   091--6.009.00
Umaid Asif4   160-1-1.50

--> Kamran Akmal passed his previous highest score of 105 in twenty20 matches
--> Kamran Akmal passed 4500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 19
--> Raza Hasan passed his previous highest score of 13 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive