Perth Scorchers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Women's Big Bash League 2017/18
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth on 20th January 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPerth Scorchers Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultPerth Scorchers Women won by 9 wickets
PointsPerth Scorchers Women 2; Hobart Hurricanes Women 0
UmpiresJ Paterson, T Steenholdt
RefereeTA Prue
Player of the MatchEJ Villani

Hobart Hurricanes Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HK Matthewsc Villani b Brunt1013 1-76.92
SG Daffaralbw b Brunt45 --80.00
+GP Redmaynec and b Cleary4351 4-84.31
*IMHC Joycenot out5247 5-110.64
V Pykec Villani b Cleary02 --0.00
CL Hallnot out02 --0.00
SK Moloneydid not bat      
NM Hancockdid not bat      
BL Hepburndid not bat      
KR Fryettdid not bat      
C Raackdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 9 w)13
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Matthews, 2.5 ov), 2-21 (Daffara, 2.6 ov), 3-119 (Redmayne, 19.1 ov), 4-119 (Pyke, 19.3 ov)
Perth Scorchers Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brunt4   02223-12.005.50
Bolton2   01601--8.00
Sciver4   0160---4.00
King2   0160---8.00
Graham4   03001--7.50
Cleary3   0112--9.003.67
Newton1   070---7.00

Perth Scorchers Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*EJ Villaninot out7048 11-145.83
NE Boltonc Hall b Hancock3425 51136.00
NR Scivernot out1823 1-78.26
HL Grahamdid not bat      
KH Bruntdid not bat      
LK Ebsarydid not bat      
MP Bantingdid not bat      
TMM Newtondid not bat      
PM Clearydid not bat      
EL Kingdid not bat      
+EJ Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 16 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Bolton, 9.3 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Matthews4   0240---6.00
Hancock4   0251--24.006.25
Fryett3   02901--9.67
Hepburn1   0110---11.00
Raack1   0110---11.00
Pyke2   01301--6.50
Joyce1   0110---11.00

--> IMHC Joyce passed her previous highest score of 24 in Women's Big Bash League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive