India A v New Zealand A
New Zealand A in India 2017/18
VenueDr YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 13th October 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia A won by 64 runs
UmpiresP Jayapal, RR Pandit
RefereeNR Goel
Reserve UmpireGR Sadashiv Iyer

India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Easwaranrun out (Phillips)831041697-79.81
P Choprac de Grandhomme b Kuggeleijn1321342-61.90
AR Bawnec Blundell b Worker3957723168.42
*+RR Pantc Blundell b Kuggeleijn247--50.00
D Hoodac and b Henry5964895292.19
V Shankarc Worker b Rance61336645184.85
RNB Apparajithnot out1716341-106.25
KV Sharmanot out125--50.00
S Nadeemdid not bat      
S Kauldid not bat      
SN Thakurdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 240 minutes, 50 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Chopra, 7.2 ov), 2-116 (Bawne, 24.3 ov), 3-121 (Pant, 25.5 ov), 4-188 (Easwaran, 37.3 ov), 5-233 (Hooda, 44.2 ov), 6-288 (Shankar, 49.4 ov)
New Zealand A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rance8   05712-48.007.12
Henry10   05612-60.005.60
de Grandhomme8   04501--5.62
Kuggeleijn9   03723127.004.11
Astle8   0560---7.00
Worker5   0291--30.005.80
Bruce2   080---4.00

New Zealand A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GH Workerlbw b Nadeem10811319911295.58
GD Phillipsb Kaul68181-75.00
WA Youngc Chopra b Kaul2613--33.33
TC Brucelbw b Sharma41927--21.05
*HM Nichollsb Nadeem3742534188.10
+TA Blundelllbw b Kaul3142611173.81
C de Grandhommeb Nadeem181830-2100.00
SC Kuggeleijnc Hooda b Thakur61219--50.00
TD Astlec Easwaran b Thakur499--44.44
MJ Henrynot out028--0.00
SHA Rancest Pant b Nadeem016--0.00
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 226 minutes, 45.1 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Phillips, 3.4 ov), 2-29 (Young, 5.5 ov), 3-50 (Bruce, 12.3 ov), 4-124 (Nicholls, 24.4 ov), 5-187 (Blundell, 37.1 ov), 6-214 (Worker, 40.5 ov), 7-217 (de Grandhomme, 42.1 ov), 8-225 (Astle, 44.3 ov), 9-225 (Kuggeleijn, 44.4 ov), 10-225 (Rance, 45.1 ov)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thakur8   0412--24.005.12
Kaul7   02531114.003.57
Hooda6   0270---4.50
Sharma10   0431--60.004.30
Apparajith2   0200---10.00
Shankar3   03102--10.33

--> AR Easwaran passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 68
--> WA Young made his debut in India in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive