Market Harborough v Leicester Ivanhoe
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueFairfield Road, Market Harborough on 9th June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicester Ivanhoe won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicester Ivanhoe won by 9 wickets
PointsMarket Harborough 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Leicester Ivanhoe 25
UmpiresKP Smyth, R Watts

Market Harborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Gordonc Kendall b A Evans213 -- 
*T Leonardc Ward b Gilford02 -- 
S Howardc Kendall b Gilford111 -- 
Gurps Singhb A Evans917 1- 
A Fallb Graham926 1- 
A Pathanb Carey1843 1- 
JJ Bottc A Evans b S Evans4261 3- 
B Modhwadiac Ward b S Evans2154 1- 
+MP Whitenot out1127 1- 
S Mirc Kendall b Graham615 1- 
W Sayerc Kendall b A Evans04 -- 
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Leonard), 2-3 (Gordon), 3-12 (Howard), 4-19 (Gurps Singh), 5-38 (Fall), 6-55 (Pathan), 7-111 (Bott), 8-118 (Modhwadia), 9-131 (Mir), 10-132 (Sayer, 44.5 ov)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Evans9.5218321
Gilford7   11821-
Carey6   022122
Graham7   31921-
Hunt8   0310--
S Evans7   1202--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Evansc Howard b Sayer4635 9- 
+J Kendallnot out4945 6- 
HJ Swindellsnot out2115 31 
*R Durosedid not bat      
J Beaumontdid not bat      
J Gilforddid not bat      
S Warddid not bat      
M Careydid not bat      
A Evansdid not bat      
L Huntdid not bat      
JW Grahamdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 5 w)17
Total(1 wicket, 15.5 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (S Evans)
Market Harborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bott3   0200--
Sayer6   0441--
Pathan4   03105-
Modhwadia1   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive