Loughborough Town v Market Harborough
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 30th June 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughborough Town won by 161 runs
PointsLoughborough Town 25; Market Harborough 0
UmpiresM Shipman, B Sizer
ScorersNE Adkins (Market Harborough), N Patel (Loughborough Town)

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AK Patelb Sayer119112 211 
TJ Wellsnot out163140 242 
ANM Trusznot out10151 172 
K Saddingtondid not bat      
Nil Pateldid not bat      
S Franklindid not bat      
HS Uppaldid not bat      
CT Lowendid not bat      
N Gandhidid not bat      
+S Batesdid not bat      
S Fieldingdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)27
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 50 overs)410
Fall of wickets:
1-254 (AK Patel)
Market Harborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadd10   27502-
Sayer10   01041-1
Gordon10   06801-
Butchard10   16602-
Mir4   0320-1
Worrall5   04105-
Odedra1   011012

Market Harborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Gordonc Uppal b Nil Patel95114 14- 
*D Butchardc AK Patel b Saddington2337 4- 
S Williamsc Bates b Saddington02 -- 
Gurps Singhc AK Patel b Gandhi1029 1- 
T Worrallb Fielding1141 -- 
P Saddb Gandhi6146 82 
S Odedranot out1719 2- 
+MP Whitenot out813 1- 
S Mirdid not bat      
W Sayerdid not bat      
D Diciccodid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Butchard), 2-50 (Williams), 3-82 (Gurps Singh), 4-126 (Worrall), 5-205 (Gordon), 6-231 (Sadd)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trusz4   02203-
Nil Patel9   05511-
Franklin10   13801-
Saddington6   0152--
Gandhi9   12322-
Uppal5   03303-
Fielding2   0181--
Lowen2   020011
AK Patel2   0130--
Wells1   0501-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive