Leicester Ivanhoe v Barrow Town
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 28th July 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicester Ivanhoe won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 10 (Bowling 5); Barrow Town 8 (Batting 3)
UmpiresD Marsh, A Smith
ScorersT Brown (Leicester Ivanhoe), J Shipman (Barrow Town)

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Karalbw b Gilford610 1- 
R Patelc Gilford b Graham1619 3- 
JE Nightingalelbw b A Evans719 -- 
Y Rameshb Carey6374 6- 
H Pedrolac and b A Evans2527 4- 
S Salgotrac Gilford b S Evans4955 51 
+G Williamsonlbw b S Evans01 -- 
WH Chandithac Kendall b S Evans610 -- 
A Dansuclalc Kendall b Carey89 2- 
T Shipmanlbw b S Evans18 -- 
U Afzalnot out03 -- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 39 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Kara), 2-32 (Nightingale), 3-34 (Patel), 4-67 (Pedrola), 5-153 (Salgotra), 6-154 (Williamson), 7-178 (Chanditha), 8-180 (Ramesh), 9-181 (Shipman), 10-189 (Dansuclal, 39 ov)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gilford6   03614-
A Evans7   1182--
Graham4   03211-
Hunt10   0660--
Carey7   0242-1
S Evans5   1114--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Evanslbw b Shipman29    
+J Kendallnot out26    
HJ Swindellsdid not bat      
J Beaumontdid not bat      
M Careydid not bat      
L Huntdid not bat      
A Evansdid not bat      
*R Durosedid not bat      
J Gilforddid not bat      
JW Grahamdid not bat      
M Twiggdid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 2.3 overs)4
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (S Evans, 2.3 ov)
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dansuclal1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive