Leicester Ivanhoe v Market Harborough
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2018
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 11th August 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicester Ivanhoe won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicester Ivanhoe won by 10 wickets
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 25; Market Harborough 0

Market Harborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Butchardc Twigg b A Evans2323 3- 
Gurps Singhc Kendall b Graham06 -- 
M Hoskingc S Evans b Graham1965 1- 
R Ramdeenlbw b A Evans02 -- 
B Modhwadianot out3957 7- 
C Bannisterb Carey06 -- 
JJ Bottc Kendall b Graham1111 11 
Will Sayer junb S Evans6     
+D Diciccolbw b Carey010 -- 
J Vickersb Carey01 -- 
Will Sayer senb Carey0     
Extras(1 nb, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Gurps Singh), 2-33 (Butchard), 3-35 (Ramdeen), 4-61 (Hosking), 5-68 (Bannister), 6-82 (Bott), 7-94 (Will Sayer jun), 8-105 (Dicicco), 9-105 (Vickers), 10-105 (Will Sayer sen, 31.4 ov)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gilford7   02502-
A Evans7   019221
Graham7   13031-
S Evans3   11211-
Abdul Malik1   0100--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Evansnot out5039 8- 
+J Kendallnot out5534 12- 
*R Durosedid not bat      
M Careydid not bat      
J Beaumontdid not bat      
J Gilforddid not bat      
A Evansdid not bat      
JW Grahamdid not bat      
M Twiggdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Abdul Malikdid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(no wicket, 12.1 overs)109
Market Harborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bott4   03203-
Will Sayer jun4   03201-
Modhwadia2   0180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive