Boland Women v North West Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2017/18 (Week Pool A)
VenueUniversity of Orange Free State Ground, Bloemfontein on 4th April 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBoland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsBoland Women 2; North West Women 2

North West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Leec Nkopane b AE Smith66 1-100.00
T Britsc van Rooyen b AE Smith17 --14.29
S Jaftalbw b van Schoor1442 1-33.33
ET Fouriec Tunnicliffe b Spogter1331 1-41.94
AE Boschc Ngada b Spogter19 --11.11
MM Napec van Heerden b van Schoor04 --0.00
T Cronjerun out (AE Smith)1016 1-62.50
MM Klaasc AE Smith b Marais2147 2-44.68
A Erxlebenc AE Smith b Daniels615 --40.00
E Yekilenot out01 --0.00
T Rampaic Daniels b V Smith320 --15.00
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Brits), 2-12 (Lee), 3-38 (Jafta), 4-39 (Bosch), 5-42 (Nape), 6-42 (Fourie), 7-61 (Cronje), 8-69 (Erxleben), 9-80 (Klaas), 10-84 (Rampai, 32.5 ov)
Boland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daniels7   21811142.002.57
AE Smith7   11321-21.001.86
Spogter6   21521-18.002.50
van Schoor5   01421-15.002.80
Ngada4   01301--3.25
V Smith1   0111-6.001.00

Boland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Maraislbw b Klaas01 --0.00
H van Heerdennot out844 --18.18
AE Smithc Jafta b Klaas109 2-111.11
S Ngadab Klaas011 --0.00
F Tunnicliffelbw b Klaas13 --33.33
MR Danielsc Brits b Erxleben07 --0.00
V Smithnot out27 --28.57
N Nkopanedid not bat      
L Spogterdid not bat      
K van Rooyendid not bat      
C van Schoordid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 13.4 overs)33
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Marais), 2-16 (AE Smith), 3-21 (Ngada), 4-23 (Tunnicliffe), 5-25 (Daniels)
North West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Klaas5   01346-7.502.60
Rampai4   01102--2.75
Erxleben2   0312-12.001.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the North West Women innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Boland Women innings
--> MM Klaas passed 500 runs in Women's List A matches when she reached 11





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive