Devon Development XI v Surrey Elite Player Pathway
Other matches in England 2018
VenueThe County Cricket Ground, Exeter on 16th, 17th August 2018 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDevon Development XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresK Jacobs, C Sleep
ScorerE Webb (Devon Development XI)
Close of play day 1

Devon Development XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Kopparambilb Thilo125154183181 
T Ingham-Hillb Barnwell1013192- 
F Fordb Baldwin1353612- 
J Fordb Freeth2289802- 
*JS Moorelbw b Freeth011-- 
BA Beaumontc Crerar b Baldwin820251- 
L Medlockc Lawes b Thilo2433412- 
S Readc A Patel b Baldwin2338422- 
A Donovannot out2251572- 
+AJ Smalllbw b Lawes2037412- 
T Simmonsc Trimmings b T Patel51091- 
S Woodcockdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 282 minutes, 83.1 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Ingham-Hill, 5.2 ov), 2-88 (F Ford, 21.4 ov), 3-155 (J Ford, 48.5 ov), 4-155 (Moore, 48.6 ov), 5-190 (Kopparambil, 54.3 ov), 6-190 (Beaumont, 55.3 ov), 7-241 (Medlock, 66.1 ov), 8-245 (Read, 67.5 ov), 9-283 (Small, 80.4 ov), 10-292 (Simmons, 83.1 ov)
Surrey Elite Player Pathway bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thilo14   53721-
Barnwell13   25811-
Lawes9   1371--
Freeth8   23421-
T Patel21.11581--
Baldwin15   1443--
Aravinthan3   0120--

Surrey Elite Player Pathway first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Bradburyc Small b Simmons041-- 
F Trimmingsb Simmons31317-- 
S Hollandc Beaumont b Simmons2057643- 
R Aravinthanc Small b Donovan1156631- 
A Patelc Kopparambil b Moore2453654- 
*TE Lawesb Medlock1631393- 
S Baldwinc Kopparambil b Simmons27100943- 
+J Crerarc Kopparambil b Read53232-- 
NA Barnwellc Small b J Ford5119-- 
ORF Thilorun out (Woodcock)1242442- 
T Patelnot out033-- 
AA Freethdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 220 minutes, 67 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Bradbury, 0.4 ov), 2-4 (Trimmings, 4.2 ov), 3-37 (Holland, 20.1 ov), 4-45 (Aravinthan, 23.3 ov), 5-73 (Lawes, 33.4 ov), 6-79 (A Patel, 36.6 ov), 7-95 (Crerar, 48.5 ov), 8-103 (Barnwell, 51.4 ov), 9-133 (Baldwin, 66.3 ov), 10-133 (Thilo, 67 ov)
Devon Development XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Simmons12   62542-
Donovan7   3161--
Moore8   2281--
Read12   31612-
J Ford13   5211--
Woodcock6   2100--
Medlock9   3111--

Devon Development XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Kopparambilc Crerar b Thilo2109-- 
BA Beaumontc Baldwin b Thilo51224-- 
*JS Moorec Baldwin b T Patel29303641 
L Medlocknot out2626304- 
A Donovanst Crerar b T Patel052-- 
F Fordb T Patel254-- 
T Ingham-Hilldid not bat      
+AJ Smalldid not bat      
J Forddid not bat      
S Readdid not bat      
T Simmonsdid not bat      
S Woodcockdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(5 wickets, declared, 55 minutes, 14.2 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Kopparambil, 2.4 ov), 2-14 (Beaumont, 6.2 ov), 3-65 (Moore, 12.1 ov), 4-65 (Donovan, 12.6 ov), 5-69 (F Ford, 14.2 ov)
Surrey Elite Player Pathway bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thilo5   2162--
Freeth4   0210-2
Trimmings3   02601-
T Patel2.2143--

Surrey Elite Player Pathway second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Hollandlbw b J Ford22393631 
F Trimmingsb Woodcock1949602- 
R Aravinthanc F Ford b Moore4149655- 
A Patelc Kopparambil b Moore2820226- 
*TE Lawesb Moore1109-- 
S Baldwinb Moore87101- 
+J Crerarc Read b Moore1823213- 
NA Barnwellrun out (Woodcock)128-- 
ORF Thilonot out3534376- 
T Patelnot out1625253- 
M Bradburydid not bat      
AA Freethdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 w)13
Total(8 wickets, 151 minutes, 43 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Holland, 10.4 ov), 2-58 (Trimmings, 18.1 ov), 3-104 (A Patel, 24.2 ov), 4-110 (Lawes, 26.5 ov), 5-121 (Aravinthan, 28.3 ov), 6-125 (Baldwin, 28.6 ov), 7-131 (Barnwell, 31.1 ov), 8-153 (Crerar, 34.3 ov)
Devon Development XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Simmons5   3160--
Donovan3   11101-
Read9   0400--
J Ford2   151--
Woodcock6   0311--
Medlock6   2240--
Moore7   2265--
Beaumont2   0110--
Kopparambil3   0270--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive