Lullington Park Second XI v Rolls Royce Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three C 1995
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 22nd July 1995 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRolls Royce Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRolls Royce Second XI won by 58 runs
Umpires[unknown], P Smith
ScorerSA Shaw (Lullington Park)

Rolls Royce Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Parkinb Skriabin25 326- 
T Charlesworthc M Cooper b I Shaw16 443- 
T Jacksonc T Shaw b I Shaw31 625- 
C Cornsc Tomlinson b Skriabin4 41- 
J Greenwayc Clement b I Shaw29 305- 
H Zengab I Cooper58 4974 
R Raynorc Lee b I Cooper15 2311 
Amir Iqbalnot out26 483- 
C Lowec Clement b Allsop33 305- 
M Malooqb I Shaw3 3-- 
C Parkinc T Shaw b I Shaw0 2-- 
Extras(7 b, 3 lb)10
Total(all out, 45 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (S Parkin), 2-43 (Charlesworth), 3-49 (Corns), 4-106 (Greenway), 5-119 (Jackson), 6-167 (Raynor), 7-194 (Zenga), 8-247 (Lowe), 9-250 (Malooq), 10-250 (C Parkin, 45 ov)
Lullington Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
I Shaw17   2865--
Skriabin17   3892--
I Cooper6   0452--
Allsop5   1201--

Lullington Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Tomlinsonb Amir Iqbal61211-- 
J Clementc C Parkin b Raynor1838474- 
A Bagrib C Parkin527610171 
N Leelbw b Raynor022-- 
M Cooperb Raynor79221- 
T Shawc and b Raynor2525284- 
I Cooperc S Parkin b Charlesworth1119282- 
I Shawc Malooq b C Parkin21212-- 
D Clarkc Charlesworth b C Parkin28211751 
R Allsopc Zenga b C Parkin430311- 
A Skriabinnot out78151- 
Extras(22 b, 1 lb, 9 nb)32
Total(all out, 43 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Tomlinson), 2-50 (Clement), 3-50 (Lee), 4-79 (M Cooper), 5-128 (T Shaw), 6-141 (Bagri), 7-145 (I Shaw), 8-157 (I Cooper), 9-181 (Clark), 10-192 (Allsop, 43 ov)
Rolls Royce Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amir Iqbal6   2141--
Malooq4   1240-2
Raynor10   3284-7
C Parkin17   1844--
Charlesworth6   2191--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive