Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
Quaid-e-Azam One Day Cup 2018/19 (Pool A)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 13th September 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas won by 6 runs
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas 2; Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 0
UmpiresFarooq Khan, Saqib Khan

Federally Administered Tribal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Basit Afridic Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Imran043--0.00
Fazal-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Imran b Imran Khalid68811057283.95
Samiullahb Mohammad Imran712151-58.33
Khushdil Shahnot out122114162124107.02
Nisar Afridic Mohammad Rizwan b Azizullah2225312188.00
Asad Afridic Iftikhar Ahmed b Yasir Shah25212022119.05
*Asif Afridinot out43172334252.94
+Rehan Afrididid not bat      
Adnan Ghausdid not bat      
Hafidullahdid not bat      
Zulqarnaindid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-20, 3-147, 4-196, 5-234
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Imran7   15923221.008.43
Azizullah7   0611--42.008.71
Irfan Elahi3   01803--6.00
Yasir Shah8   15311-48.006.62
Mohammad Hafeez9   1330---3.67
Imran Khalid5   05011130.0010.00
Iftikhar Ahmed6   0280---4.67

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hafeezc Asif Afridi b Adnan Ghaus1112102-91.67
Asad Shafiqb Asif Afridi887910110-111.39
*Mohammad Rizwanb Khushdil Shah85931286291.40
Ali Waqasrun out69151-66.67
Iftikhar Ahmedc Asad Afridi b Khushdil Shah7917--77.78
Imran Khalidlbw b Adnan Ghaus101530--66.67
+Adnan Akmalc Hafidullah b Asif Afridi35202023175.00
Mohammad Imranb Khushdil Shah2311--66.67
Yasir Shahnot out37172642217.65
Azizullahnot out101520--66.67
Irfan Elahidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-158, 3-171, 4-200, 5-203, 6-248, 7-248, 8-254
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan Ghaus9   1542-127.006.00
Basit Afridi1   080---8.00
Zulqarnain9   068011-7.56
Asif Afridi9   0512--27.005.67
Khushdil Shah9   0493--18.005.44
Asad Afridi6   0490---8.17
Hafidullah2   01601--8.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 45 overs per side
--> Basit Afridi made his debut in List A matches
--> Zulqarnain made his debut in List A matches
--> Irfan Elahi made his debut in List A matches
--> Azizullah made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Fazal-ur-Rehman passed his previous highest score of 43 in List A matches
--> Khushdil Shah passed his previous highest score of 110 in List A matches
--> Asad Afridi passed his previous highest score of 17 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive