Pakistan Television v Lahore Blues
Quaid-e-Azam One Day Cup 2018/19 (Pool B)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 13th September 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Television won by 7 wickets
PointsPakistan Television 2; Lahore Blues 0
UmpiresFaisal Afridi, Imran Javed
RefereeTanvir Afzal

Lahore Blues inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tayyab Tahirc Azam Khan b Tabish Khan101092-100.00
Rizwan Hussainb Ali Imran30243523125.00
Zafar Goharc and b Raza Hasan1930452-63.33
Irfan Haiderc Ali Imran b Mohammad Irfan214670--45.65
*Saad Nasimc Mohammad Irfan b Hasan Mohsin97121-128.57
Hamza Nazarb Mohammad Irfan3235455-91.43
Salman Fayyazc Abdul Razzaq b Mohammad Irfan2341561-56.10
+Zubair Malikc Azam Khan b Mohammad Irfan16162011100.00
Mohammad Rameezb Raza Hasan101720--58.82
Aizaz Cheemalbw b Raza Hasan011--0.00
Asadullahnot out0410--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-52, 3-68, 4-83, 5-122, 6-129, 7-151, 8-170, 9-170, 10-180 (38.2 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tabish Khan5   03213-30.006.40
Hasan Mohsin5   02712-30.005.40
Ali Imran4   0171-124.004.25
Raza Hasan10   1363--20.003.60
Abdul Razzaq3   0140---4.67
Mohammad Irfan9.20444--14.004.71
Saud Shakil2   080---4.00

Pakistan Television inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nihal Mansoorb Aizaz Cheema8652-133.33
Ali Imranc Zubair Malik b Mohammad Rameez45447661102.27
*Saud Shakilnot out821041565178.85
Abdul Razzaqb Mohammad Rameez1219261-63.16
Mohammad Waqasnot out2633551278.79
Ali Khandid not bat      
Hasan Mohsindid not bat      
Raza Hasandid not bat      
+Azam Khandid not bat      
Tabish Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 34 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-97, 3-108
Lahore Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aizaz Cheema7   04512142.006.43
Asadullah5   03603--7.20
Zafar Gohar10   0460-1-4.60
Hamza Nazar2   0130---6.50
Mohammad Rameez9   0322--27.003.56
Irfan Haider1   080---8.00

--> Zubair Malik made his debut in List A matches
--> Asadullah made his debut in List A matches
--> Mohammad Irfan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Lahore Blues innings (previous best was 4-46)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive