Water and Power Development Authority v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
Quaid-e-Azam One Day Cup 2018/19 (Pool B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 8th October 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWater and Power Development Authority won by 5 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsWater and Power Development Authority 2; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 0
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Waleed Yaqub

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Waqas Saleemc Zahid Mansoor b Mansoor Amjad3563623155.56
Anas Mustafac Ayaz Tasawwar b Mansoor Amjad3949765279.59
Saadullah Ghaurib Zahid Mansoor3442524-80.95
Shahrukh Alic Abubakar Khan b Mansoor Amjad5266734178.79
*+Shakeel Ansarc Mansoor Amjad b Mohammad Irfan3738492197.37
Raza Ali Darc Abubakar Khan b Ehsan Adil71221--58.33
Aqib Javedc Mansoor Amjad b Ehsan Adil2319303-121.05
Munir-ur-Rehmanrun out8232-400.00
Imran Khanrun out9814-1112.50
Mohammad Alirun out002--0.00
Mohammad Umairnot out001--0.00
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)19
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-78, 2-86, 3-150, 4-197, 5-217, 6-222, 7-231, 8-261, 9-263, 10-263 (49.4 ov)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Irfan10   15017160.005.00
Ehsan Adil9.405923-29.006.10
Zahid Mansoor10   15011-60.005.00
Khalid Usman10   0530---5.30
Mansoor Amjad10   1443--20.004.40

Water and Power Development Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Kamran Akmalc Aqib Javed b Imran Khan354--60.00
*Salman Buttnot out9711417213-85.09
+Bismillah Khanc Shakeel Ansar b Mohammad Ali139--33.33
Sohaib Maqsoodlbw b Mohammad Ali023--0.00
Abubakar Khanc Mohammad Ali b Waqas Saleem4053765-75.47
Mansoor Amjadc Raza Ali Dar b Aqib Javed3242633-76.19
Zahid Mansoornot out79111-77.78
Khalid Usmandid not bat      
Ayaz Tasawwardid not bat      
Ehsan Adildid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 38 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-7, 3-7, 4-101, 5-178
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Khan8   03311-48.004.12
Mohammad Ali8   13123-24.003.88
Mohammad Umair7   04301--6.14
Raza Ali Dar3   0170---5.67
Waqas Saleem7   0301--42.004.29
Munir-ur-Rehman3   0220---7.33
Aqib Javed2   01011-12.005.00

--> When play was halted Water and Power Development Authority needed to have scored 185 runs to win
--> Mohammad Ali made his debut in List A matches
--> Waqas Saleem made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Anas Mustafa made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Munir-ur-Rehman made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Shahrukh Ali passed his previous highest score of 22 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive