Limpopo Women v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition 2018/19 (Pool B)
VenuePolokwane Cricket Club Ground, Polokwane on 11th November 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLimpopo Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultLimpopo Women won by 8 wickets
PointsLimpopo Women 5 (Bonus 1); KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women 0
UmpiresP Kgomo, T Mashiane
ScorersI Rabothata, I Van der Walt

KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*N de Klerklbw b Mokgohloa1518123-83.33
M Wesselslbw b Nkuna5618--83.33
G Ngcobonot out1652551-30.77
Z Dlungwanec Motshabi b Mistry146--25.00
NS Ngubanec van Niekerk b D Tsotetsi818181-44.44
+P Mthalanest Mametja b D Tsotetsi02121--0.00
P Molefenot out4111-400.00
N Sybanyanidid not bat      
SE Barberdid not bat      
N Zumadid not bat      
A Nomovalodid not bat      
Extras(11 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 68 minutes, 20 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (de Klerk, 3.4 ov), 2-21 (Wessels, 5.1 ov), 3-24 (Dlungwane, 6.6 ov), 4-42 (Ngubane, 13.3 ov), 5-56 (Mthalane, 19.5 ov)
Limpopo Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Motshabi3   1801- 1--2.67
Mokgohloa4   02012- 2-24.005.00
Mistry4   221-- --24.000.50
Nkuna3   081-- 1-18.002.67
van Niekerk3   0601- ---2.00
D Tsotetsi3   01626- 2-9.005.33

Limpopo Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Janse van Rensburgnot out2427532-88.89
*L Tsotetsic Ngcobo b Barber1019192-52.63
M Hattinghlbw b Barber76111-116.67
K Manyaganot out51621--31.25
M van Niekerkdid not bat      
K Mistrydid not bat      
D Tsotetsidid not bat      
TE Mokgohloadid not bat      
M Motshabidid not bat      
N Nkunadid not bat      
+M Mametjadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 13 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 53 minutes, 11.2 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (L Tsotetsi, 3.5 ov), 2-34 (Hattingh, 5.2 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Molefe2   0802- 1--4.00
Barber3   01426- 1-9.004.67
Zuma1   01102- 1--11.00
Nomovalo3   02101- 2--7.00
Wessels2.2050-- ---2.14

--> KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women innings: 50 in 106 balls, 55 minutes
--> Limpopo Women innings: 50 in 63 balls, 45 minutes
--> NS Ngubane made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> N Sybanyani made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> E Janse van Rensburg passed her previous highest score of 19 in Women's Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive