Limpopo Women v Mpumalanga Women
CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition 2018/19 (Pool B)
VenuePolokwane Cricket Club Ground, Polokwane on 3rd February 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLimpopo Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMpumalanga Women won by 46 runs
PointsLimpopo Women 0; Mpumalanga Women 5 (Bonus 1)

Mpumalanga Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Ngwetsic Mametja b Mokgohloa01 --0.00
K Priorlbw b Motshabi76 1-116.67
N Janse van Rensburglbw b Nkuna1729 1-58.62
A Gilesrun out (Motshabi)1318 --72.22
K Naidoorun out (Mametja)2422 3-109.09
J Maswanganec D Tsotetsi b Nkuna01 --0.00
N Mzizirun out (Manyaga)04 --0.00
A Ngwenyac Mametja b D Tsotetsi1114 --78.57
C Naidoorun out (Manyaga)46 --66.67
L Mawelarun out (D Tsotetsi)46 --66.67
N Shabangunot out01 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 18.2 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ngwetsi), 2-12 (Prior), 3-33 (Giles), 4-50 (Janse van Rensburg), 5-51 (Maswangane), 6-52 (Mzizi), 7-77 (K Naidoo), 8-83 (Ngwenya), 9-88 (C Naidoo), 10-88 (Mawela, 18.2 ov)
Limpopo Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mokgohloa3   0141--18.004.67
Motshabi4   0131--24.003.25
Mothale4   0170-1-4.25
Nkuna2   01223-6.006.00
Mistry2   01101--5.50
D Tsotetsi3.202012-20.006.00

Limpopo Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Manyagab C Naidoo511 --45.45
L Tsotetsic K Naidoo b Ngwenya01 --0.00
M Hattinghc Ngwetsi b C Naidoo57 --71.43
K Mothaleb C Naidoo17 --14.29
M Mametjac Janse van Rensburg b C Naidoo38 --37.50
K Mistryc C Naidoo b Janse van Rensburg49 1-44.44
N Ngobenilbw b Maswangane46 --66.67
D Tsotetsilbw b Maswangane311 --27.27
TE Mokgohloab Shabangu99 1-100.00
N Nkunac Mawela b Maswangane07 --0.00
M Motshabinot out05 --0.00
Extras(8 w)8
Total(all out, 13.3 overs)42
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Manyaga), 2-5 (L Tsotetsi), 3-6 (Mothale), 4-15 (Hattingh), 5-20 (Mistry), 6-20 (Mametja), 7-28 (Ngobeni), 8-38 (D Tsotetsi), 9-38 (Mokgohloa), 10-42 (Nkuna, 13.3 ov)
Mpumalanga Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ngwenya2   041--12.002.00
C Naidoo4   01543-6.003.75
Janse van Rensburg3   091--18.003.00
Shabangu2   01315-12.006.50

--> J Maswangane made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> L Mawela made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> K Naidoo made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> K Mothale made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> N Ngobeni made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> N Nkuna made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> C Naidoo achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's Twenty20 matches when she dismissed M Mametja in the Limpopo Women innings (previous best was 3-16)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive