Girls' Day School Trust Select XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Women
Other matches in England 2018
VenueLymington Road, Hampstead on 27th April 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Women won by 45 runs
UmpiresJ Patel, CT Puckett
ScorersT Cleverdon (Girls' Day School Trust Select XI), AJ Lynch (Marylebone Cricket Club Women)

Marylebone Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Rogersc Smith b Leathem2938374-76.32
+HC Websterb Reynolds1631471-51.61
CM Villiers-Smithnot out2031391-64.52
ER Chandlernot out152630--57.69
JK Fosterdid not bat      
EM Porterdid not bat      
S Theivendradid not bat      
CM Edwardsdid not bat      
*ER Barrett-Wilddid not bat      
RJ Ravaldid not bat      
AF Carterdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)36
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Rogers), 2-67 (Webster)
Girls' Day School Trust Select XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Price4   0170-1-4.25
Sekhon4   01802--4.50
Leathem4   02113-24.005.25
Cross2   017014-8.50
Smith2   060---3.00
Reynolds2   0712112.003.50
Poole2   0100---5.00

Girls' Day School Trust Select XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Sekhonb Porter1853561-33.96
H Leathemb Raval258--40.00
E Pooleb Raval011--0.00
M Reynoldsb Chandler1928283-67.86
M Smithc Foster b Carter496--44.44
+A Passmorenot out01419--0.00
P Dennisc Villiers-Smith b Raval6117--54.55
T Nicksonnot out121--50.00
E Ngdid not bat      
O Crossdid not bat      
M Pricedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Leathem), 2-8 (Poole), 3-47 (Reynolds), 4-56 (Smith), 5-62 (Sekhon), 6-70 (Dennis)
Marylebone Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raval3   0431-6.001.33
Foster3   0703--2.33
Theivendra2   01605--8.00
Porter3   01514-18.005.00
Villiers-Smith3   0501--1.67
Chandler2   091--12.004.50
Edwards2   070-1-3.50
Carter2   1411112.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive