Lahore Blues v Lahore Whites
National T-20 Cup 2018/19
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 10th December 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Whites won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Whites won by 6 wickets
PointsLahore Blues 0; Lahore Whites 2
UmpiresImran Javed, Mohammad Asif
TV umpireFarooq Khan
RefereeShahid Butt

Lahore Blues inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nauman Anwarc Umar Akmal b Wahab Riaz2323202-100.00
Rizwan Hussainb Bilal Asif55344033161.76
Agha Salmanc Kamran Akmal b Amad Butt5916--55.56
*Saad Nasimc and b Bilal Asif257--40.00
Raza Ali Darrun out1510142-150.00
+Adnan Akmalnot out2121362-100.00
Zaid Alamrun out235--66.67
Bilawal Iqbalc Bilal Asif b Umaid Asif245--50.00
Mohammad Irfanb Amad Butt168--16.67
Ehsan Adilb Amad Butt011--0.00
Aizaz Cheemanot out357--60.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-72, 3-82, 4-103, 5-115, 6-118, 7-124, 8-131, 9-131
Lahore Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasan Khan3   0150---5.00
Umaid Asif4   02011-24.005.00
Wahab Riaz4   03511124.008.75
Zafar Gohar1   0150---15.00
Amad Butt4   01831-8.004.50
Bilal Asif4   03525-12.008.75

Lahore Whites inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+Kamran Akmalst Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Irfan8322-266.67
Salman Buttb Ehsan Adil4740697-117.50
Umar Akmalc Mohammad Irfan b Ehsan Adil1518281183.33
Zeeshan Ashrafc Nauman Anwar b Raza Ali Dar26263011100.00
Saif Badarnot out25132821192.31
Wahab Riaznot out1713212-130.77
Hasan Khandid not bat      
Umaid Asifdid not bat      
Amad Buttdid not bat      
Bilal Asifdid not bat      
Zafar Gohardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 18.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-43, 3-92, 4-99
Lahore Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Irfan4   0261--24.006.50
Aizaz Cheema3   0190---6.33
Ehsan Adil3.504122-11.5010.70
Agha Salman4   0230---5.75
Bilawal Iqbal1   0100---10.00
Raza Ali Dar3   0211--18.007.00

--> Rizwan Hussain made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Zaid Alam made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Bilawal Iqbal made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> Saif Badar passed his previous highest score of 23 in Twenty20 matches
--> Hasan Khan made his debut for Lahore Whites in Twenty20 matches
--> Zeeshan Ashraf made his debut for Lahore Whites in Twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Irfan made his debut for Lahore Blues in Twenty20 matches
--> Zafar Gohar made his debut for Lahore Whites in Twenty20 matches
--> Amad Butt achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches in the Lahore Blues innings (previous best was 3-34)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive