Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Lahore Blues
National T-20 Cup 2018/19
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 20th December 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Blues won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Blues won by 9 wickets
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas 0; Lahore Blues 2
UmpiresMohammad Sajid, Waseemuddin
TV umpireWaleed Yaqub
RefereeIftikhar Ahmed

Federally Administered Tribal Areas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mukhtar Ahmedc Saad Nasim b Mohammad Irfan1820201190.00
Sohail Akhtarb Waqas Ahmed39274832144.44
+Rehan Afridirun out034--0.00
Samiullahc Agha Salman b Waqas Ahmed2025411-80.00
Adil Aminc Rizwan Hussain b Hussain Talat1311131-118.18
Khushdil Shahrun out91336--69.23
Asad Afridic Bilal Khan b Hussain Talat25162712156.25
*Asif Afridic Saad Nasim b Hussain Talat135--33.33
Mohammad Irfanrun out114--100.00
Nasir Ahmednot out012--0.00
Usama Mirdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 8 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-28, 3-73, 4-95, 5-98, 6-138, 7-138, 8-140, 9-140 (20 ov)
Lahore Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Irfan4   0161--24.004.00
Aizaz Cheema4   03803--9.50
Raza Ali Dar1   0130---13.00
Waqas Ahmed4   0272--12.006.75
Saad Nasim3   0180---6.00
Hussain Talat4   02231-8.005.50

Lahore Blues inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Nauman Anwarc Nasir Ahmed b Khushdil Shah34274142125.93
Rizwan Hussainnot out68548410-125.93
Hussain Talatnot out35294211120.69
Jahid Alidid not bat      
*Saad Nasimdid not bat      
Agha Salmandid not bat      
Bilal Khandid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Raza Ali Dardid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 18.1 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Nauman Anwar)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasir Ahmed4   0230---5.75
Asad Afridi2   02601--13.00
Asif Afridi2   0140-1-7.00
Adil Amin2   0170---8.50
Usama Mir3.10180---5.68
Khushdil Shah2   01711-12.008.50
Mohammad Irfan3   0250---8.33

--> Jahid Ali made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Bilal Khan made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Rehan Afridi made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> Nasir Ahmed made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive