Victoria v Western Province Cricket Club
Western Province Cricket Association One Day League 2018/19
VenueVictoria Cricket Club Ground, Cape Town on 8th December 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWestern Province Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultWestern Province Cricket Club won by 5 wickets

Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Hendricksc [unknown] b Klein06 --0.00
G Dreyerc [unknown] b Klein1025 --40.00
I Digalac [unknown] b Beattie57111 4151.35
RJ van der Rossc [unknown] b Klein25 --40.00
M Wyngaardc [unknown] b Kaplan613 1-46.15
W Rhodarun out7599 7-75.76
B Wyngaardc [unknown] b Beattie38 --37.50
J Woolfc [unknown] b Klein2325 1192.00
J Fourieb Klein86 -1133.33
R Meyernot out32 --150.00
D du Plessisdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 9 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hendricks), 2-23 (Dreyer), 3-30 (van der Ross), 4-50 (M Wyngaard), 5-115 (Digala), 6-125 (B Wyngaard), 7-184 (Woolf), 8-196 (Fourie), 9-200 (Rhoda, 50 ov)
Western Province Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Klein10   32851-12.002.80
Beattie10   15622-30.005.60
Kaplan7   13111-42.004.43
Moriarty10   1200---2.00
Schneuder4   1180---4.50
Hopton2   01601--8.00
Crowson7   1270---3.86

Western Province Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JAJ Crowsonc M Wyngaard b du Plessis2857 5-49.12
J Walshc and b Meyer616 1-37.50
G Kaplanb van der Ross3656 6-64.29
R Isaacsc M Wyngaard b van der Ross3854 2170.37
MR Lewisc Digala b Meyer3862 1-61.29
K Schneudernot out2947 4-61.70
MS Peppernot out03 --0.00
IR Hoptondid not bat      
R Kleindid not bat      
DT Moriartydid not bat      
J Beattiedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 nb, 18 w)30
Total(5 wickets, 48.2 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Walsh), 2-69 (Crowson), 3-93 (Kaplan), 4-134 (Isaacs), 5-198 (Lewis)
Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woolf5   1160---3.20
Meyer9   05422527.006.00
B Wyngaard10   1290---2.90
du Plessis7.203111-44.004.23
Fourie9   03103--3.44
van der Ross8   13722-24.004.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive