Sussex Under-15s Women v Hampshire Under-15s Women
Vitality Girls County Age Group Under-15 T20 2019 (Group Six)
VenueBlackstone Cricket Club Ground, Blackstone on 29th July 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHampshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Under-15s Women won by 31 runs
PointsSussex Under-15s Women 0; Hampshire Under-15s Women 4
UmpiresR Prokopolicz, S Thomas
ScorersI Cox, B Melville

Hampshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Chahalb Atherton1420 2- 
P Watkinsrun out (Millie Taylor)2449 2- 
A Avothnot out7146 71 
*+R Kingnot out13 -- 
M Melvilledid not bat      
G Tomkinsdid not bat      
G Longdid not bat      
L Harrisondid not bat      
L Dibdendid not bat      
L McKaydid not bat      
P Herbertsondid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)15
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Chahal), 2-111 (Watkins)
Sussex Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Grayson3   01701-
Atherton3   011121
Eagle2   01202-
Prior3   01201-
Dow2   0290--
James2   0120--
Mary Taylor2   0150--

Sussex Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Graysonc Avoth b Watkins1422 2- 
Mary Taylorrun out (Herbertson)413 -- 
F Sweetc Watkins b Herbertson920 1- 
Millie Taylornot out2832 3- 
K Eagleb Herbertson510 -- 
M Collinsc Chahal b Melville718 -- 
*I Athertonst King b Dibden24 -- 
S Sadiqnot out03 -- 
D Priordid not bat      
M Dowdid not bat      
A Jamesdid not bat      
M Championdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Mary Taylor), 2-33 (Grayson), 3-59 (Sweet), 4-70 (Eagle), 5-91 (Collins), 6-94 (Atherton)
Hampshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Melville4   01815-
McKay2   013042
Harrison4   01604-
Watkins3   01111-
Herbertson3   01625-
Tomkins2   0120-1
Dibden2   051--

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Hampshire Under-15s Women innings add to 19.3





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive