India Under-19s v Kuwait Under-19s
Asian Cricket Council Under-19 Asia Cup 2019/20 (Group A)
VenueColombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 5th September 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndia Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsIndia Under-19s 2; Kuwait Under-19s 0
UmpiresGazi Sohel (Bangladesh), ID Gunawardene
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad (Bangladesh)
Reserve UmpireSAK Bandara

Kuwait Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Meet Bhavsarc Jurel b Akash Singh2841 3168.29
Gokul Kumarc Yadav b Tyagi2556 1-44.64
*Abdul Sadiqc Varma b Patil817 1-47.06
Umer Abdullahb Akash Singh107 2-142.86
Abdul Rehmanc Wadhera b Tyagi159 11166.67
Govind Kumarc Varma b Akash Singh12 --50.00
Aamir Alic Yadav b Tyagi45 --80.00
Faez Qureshinot out41 1-400.00
Abdullah Zaheernot out00 --0.00
A Sanjeev Nairdid not bat      
Usman Mohammaddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 9 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 23 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Meet Bhavsar, 15.1 ov), 2-69 (Gokul Kumar, 17.4 ov), 3-82 (Abdul Sadiq, 19.5 ov), 4-91 (Umer Abdullah, 20.3 ov), 5-93 (Govind Kumar, 20.6 ov), 6-104 (Aamir Ali, 22.3 ov), 7-106 (Abdul Rehman, 22.5 ov)
India Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Akash Singh5   02233-10.004.40
Tyagi4   12834-8.007.00
Ankolekar5   11701--3.40
Yadav2   0110---5.50
Patil4   0171--24.004.25
Varma3   090---3.00

India Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SV Parkarc Usman Mohammad b Abdul Sadiq1419 1-73.68
Arjun Azadnot out6058 52103.45
N Wadherac Faez Qureshi b Aamir Ali1827 1-66.67
*+DC Jurelc Aamir Ali b Faez Qureshi124 -2300.00
SG Rawatnot out57 --71.43
NTT Varmadid not bat      
AV Ankolekardid not bat      
P Tyagidid not bat      
V Patildid not bat      
PC Yadavdid not bat      
Akash Singhdid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 19.1 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Parkar, 7.4 ov), 2-75 (Wadhera, 15.3 ov), 3-89 (Jurel, 16.2 ov)
Kuwait Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Rehman2   01703--8.50
Umer Abdullah5   02601--5.20
Sanjeev Nair2   030---1.50
Abdul Sadiq3.10281--19.008.84
Faez Qureshi5   0151--30.003.00
Aamir Ali1   01511-6.0015.00
Abdullah Zaheer1   0100---10.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 23 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive