Cheshire Under-15s Women v Lancashire Under-15s Women
Royal London Girls Under-15 County Cup 2021 (Group 1)
VenueWalton Lea Road, Warrington on 17th June 2021 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Under-15s Women won by 35 runs
PointsCheshire Under-15s Women 0; Lancashire Under-15s Women 10
UmpiresB Boys, G Young

Lancashire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Jonesc Jones b Axon37     
+E Cottamb Neill4     
AR Sammonslbw b Neill5     
*S Carringtonc Michell b Neill1     
EC Lamblbw b Michell28     
I Youngc Hemsted b Michell1     
O Cunliffec Neill b Michell9     
A Larawayc Neill b Rose6     
J Arnoldrun out (Lamidey)17     
M Rimmernot out5     
A Binghamdid not bat      
H Rafiqdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 28 w)40
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Cottam), 2-18 (Sammons), 3-25 (Carrington), 4-78 (Lamb), 5-82 (Young), 6-100 (Cunliffe), 7-118 (Jones), 8-120 (Laraway), 9-153 (Arnold, 40 ov)
Cheshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Seddon7   1230--
Neill7   1213--
Mahadevan2   0130--
Rose8   1321--
Michell8   0293--
Lamidey3   0150--
Axon5   1111--

Cheshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Valliyilb Carrington22     
G Hemstedc Carrington b Sammons22     
+F Jonesb Rafiq0     
*GE Michellb Sammons1     
M Haylesb Bingham8     
L Neillb Sammons1     
M Mahadevanb Cunliffe2     
K Chapmanb Lamb1     
A Seddonnot out12     
G Rosec Carrington b Bingham13     
K Axonb Rafiq1     
A Lamideydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 24 w)35
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-118 (35.3 ov)
Lancashire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carrington5   0211--
Sammons6   0153--
Bingham6   0232--
Lamb6   0141--
Cunliffe5   0211--
Laraway2   200--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive