Northern Districts v Otago
Dream 11 Super Smash 2021/22
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton on 3rd December 2021 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOtago won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsNorthern Districts 2; Otago 2
UmpiresCM Brown, DR Morrow
TV umpireJAK Bromley
RefereeRE Hayward
ScorersRW MacPherson, DM Plummer
Reserve UmpireC High

Northern Districts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Ravalst Chu b Rippon33182842183.33
KD Clarkec Phillips b Bacon248--50.00
JF Carterc Johnson b Kitchen2018343-111.11
HR Cooperlbw b Rippon19141711135.71
C de Grandhommec Finnie b Rippon67121-85.71
+PD Bococknot out131117-1118.18
SC Kuggeleijnc Johnson b Gibson856-1160.00
A Vermanot out012--0.00
JG Walkerdid not bat      
ZN Gibsondid not bat      
MJ Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(6 wickets, 78 minutes, 13 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Clarke, 2.1 ov), 2-55 (Raval, 5.5 ov), 3-77 (Carter, 8.2 ov), 4-80 (Cooper, 9.2 ov), 5-89 (de Grandhomme, 11.2 ov), 6-105 (Kuggeleijn, 12.4 ov)
Otago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Duffy2   01301--6.50
Kitchen3   0151--18.005.00
Bacon2   0221--12.0011.00
Rippon4   0323--8.008.00
Gibson2   0201--12.0010.00

Otago inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*HD Rutherforddid not bat      
LC Johnsondid not bat      
JA Duffydid not bat      
AK Kitchendid not bat      
MJG Rippondid not bat      
DN Phillipsdid not bat      
MB Bacondid not bat      
+MW Chudid not bat      
NT Broomdid not bat      
JM Gibsondid not bat      
JL Finniedid not bat      

--> The match was reduced before play started to 17 overs per side
--> Northern Districts powerplay 1: overs 1 to 5 (44/1)
--> Northern Districts innings: 50 in 5.4 overs, 27 minutes
--> Northern Districts innings: 100 in 12.1 overs, 59 minutes
--> MJG Rippon achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Super Smash matches when he dismissed C de Grandhomme in the Northern Districts innings (previous best was 2-19)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive