Western Province B v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
UCB Bowl One-Day Competition 2001/02 (Pool A)
VenueNewlands, Cape Town on 12th November 2001 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKwaZulu-Natal Inland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWestern Province B won by 4 wickets
PointsWestern Province B 4; KwaZulu-Natal Inland 0
UmpiresMVF Jamieson, K van Tonder

KwaZulu-Natal Inland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Bulloughc Ferreira b Abrahams11     
+M Marillierlbw b Berg3     
*MB Hampsonb de Stadler13     
T Essackrun out (Ferreira->Euley)36     
M Badatrun out (Ackermann->Euley)48     
A van Vuurenrun out (Munnik)10     
J Andersonrun out (de Stadler->Euley)21     
P Landmanb de Stadler10     
S Dorasamyc Ackermann b Berg13     
G Stewartb de Stadler2     
ASS Ndovelanot out1     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Marillier), 2-26 (Bullough), 3-50 (Hampson), 4-91 (Essack), 5-121 (van Vuuren), 6-161 (Badat), 7-162 (Anderson), 8-184 (Landman), 9-186 (Stewart), 10-188 (Dorasamy, 44.4 ov)
Western Province B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abrahams7   02912-42.004.14
Munnik4   02502--6.25
de Stadler7   02531-14.003.57
Ackermann9   1320---3.56
Harris9   14501--5.00

Western Province B inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Wyngaardc Bullough b Landman27     
R Maronc and b Stewart11     
LD Ferreirarun out (Hampson->Marillier)50     
JJ McLeanb van Vuuren26     
*S Ackermannlbw b van Vuuren2     
R Munnikb Ndovela28     
+W Euleynot out21     
GK Bergnot out13     
M de Stadlerdid not bat      
PL Harrisdid not bat      
S Abrahamsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 9 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 44.2 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Maron), 2-67 (Wyngaard), 3-116 (McLean), 4-119 (Ackermann), 5-126 (Ferreira), 6-169 (Munnik)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dorasamy9   22301--2.56
Stewart6   03715-36.006.17
Anderson4   02401--6.00
Essack7   0270---3.86
Ndovela5   12012-30.004.00
van Vuuren8   0322--24.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive