India v Pakistan
Friendship Cup 2007 (Only ODI)
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 3rd July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
UmpiresMR Benson (England), IJ Gould (England)
TV umpireNA Malcolm (West Indies)
RefereeRS Mahanama (Sri Lanka)
Reserve UmpireIN Ramage
ArticlesIndia v Pakistan ODI washed out
PicturesPrince Charles with India and Pakistan team

India team:
AB Agarkar, +MS Dhoni, *RS Dravid, G Gambhir, SC Ganguly,
KD Karthik, Z Khan, PP Chawla, RP Singh, SR Tendulkar,
Yuvraj Singh.
Pakistan team:
Abdul Razzaq, Iftikhar Anjum, Imran Nazir, +Kamran Akmal,
Mohammad Asif, Mohammad Yousuf, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Akhtar,
Shoaib Malik, Yasir Hameed, Younis Khan.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive