Kenya v West Indies
ICC Twenty20 World Championship 2007/08 (Warm-up)
VenueWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni on 8th September 2007 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players13 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWest Indies won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Indies won by 6 wickets
UmpiresDJ Harper (Australia), NJ Llong (England)
Reserve UmpireBG Jerling

Kenya inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Oumarun out (DR Smith)3233463196.97
+DO Obuyac Ramdin b Rampaul158--20.00
T Mishrab Collins43425441102.38
*SO Tikoloc Sammy b DR Smith20122311166.67
TM Odoyoc Ramdin b DR Smith33222213150.00
CO Obuyanot out7716--100.00
JK Kamandenot out011--0.00
NN Odhiambodid not bat      
AA Obandadid not bat      
PJ Ongondodid not bat      
RL Bhudiadid not bat      
LN Onyangodid not bat      
HA Varaiyadid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 85 minutes, 20 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (DO Obuya, 1.6 ov), 2-70 (Ouma, 9.3 ov), 3-99 (Mishra, 13.5 ov), 4-118 (Tikolo, 15.6 ov), 5-155 (Odoyo, 19.5 ov)
West Indies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Powell4   02902--7.25
Rampaul4   02716-24.006.75
Edwards4   0210-2-5.25
Collins3   0221--18.007.33
Samuels2   0190---9.50
DR Smith3   0322--9.0010.67

West Indies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DS Smithc Odoyo b Onyango2823206-121.74
+D Ramdinc Ouma b Ongondo7723-1100.00
S Chanderpaulnot out46335542139.39
MN Samuelsc DO Obuya b Ongondo63303736210.00
RS Mortonc Ouma b Odoyo035--0.00
N Deonarinenot out7971-77.78
DBL Powelldid not bat      
*RR Sarwandid not bat      
R Rampauldid not bat      
DJG Sammydid not bat      
FH Edwardsdid not bat      
PT Collinsdid not bat      
DR Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 75 minutes, 17.3 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (DS Smith, 4.5 ov), 2-38 (Ramdin, 5.1 ov), 3-143 (Samuels, 14.4 ov), 4-148 (Morton, 15.5 ov)
Kenya bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ongondo4   02121-12.005.25
Onyango4   0301--24.007.50
Bhudia4   0420---10.50
Tikolo2   0420---21.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive