Mauritius v Mozambique
Southern Africa Cup 2023
VenueWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni on 27th May 2023 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMauritius won the toss and decided to field
ResultMauritius won by 3 wickets
PointsMauritius 2; Mozambique 0
UmpiresAM Gawe, G van Wyk
RefereeM Moller
Reserve UmpireEA Chitsonzo (Mozambique)
Man of the MatchH Rao

Mozambique inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Damiao Couanab Segers4247477-89.36
LI Salomoneb Rao255--40.00
JJ Huob Rao011--0.00
VE Temboc Brown b Iftikhar11212--8.33
AA Navichac Erasmus b Rao2126262-80.77
*FA Cossac Rambo b Prasad18121221150.00
+BA Sambob Rao055--0.00
JM Joaonot out12882-150.00
AT Chuvalenot out155--20.00
CB Roposodid not bat      
DV Macomedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 77 minutes, 20 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Salomone, 3.2 ov), 2-22 (Huo, 3.3 ov), 3-34 (Tembo, 8.1 ov), 4-58 (Damiao Couana, 11.6 ov), 5-92 (Cossa, 16.3 ov), 6-93 (Sambo, 17.4 ov), 7-94 (Navicha, 17.6 ov)
Mauritius bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel4   1230---5.75
Rao4   0224316.005.50
Prasad4   01813-24.004.50
Segers4   0171--24.004.25
Iftikhar4   12511-24.006.25

Mauritius inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DS Stedallb Damiao Couana042--0.00
SP Brownb Damiao Couana1511--20.00
JC Ramboc Roposo b Macome0912--0.00
AM Tundac Tembo b Roposo132745--48.15
+CF Erasmusrun out (Joao->Tembo)3132315-96.88
H Raolbw b Macome2421252-114.29
CB Warrenc Huo b Cossa78101-87.50
*M Segersnot out1812131-150.00
VV Patelnot out227--100.00
N Iftikhardid not bat      
NW Prasaddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 nb, 4 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 80 minutes, 19.4 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Stedall, 0.4 ov), 2-1 (Brown, 2.4 ov), 3-2 (Rambo, 3.3 ov), 4-48 (Erasmus, 11.5 ov), 5-56 (Tunda, 13.5 ov), 6-80 (Warren, 16.4 ov), 7-90 (Rao, 17.6 ov)
Mozambique bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Damiao Couana3.411121-11.003.00
Macome4   02521212.006.25
Huo4   01201--3.00
Cossa4   0291--24.007.25
Roposo4   02511-24.006.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive