Eswatini v Mauritius
Southern Africa Cup 2023
VenueWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni on 1st June 2023 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMauritius won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEswatini won by 5 wickets
PointsEswatini 2; Mauritius 0
UmpiresEA Chitsonzo (Mozambique), G van Wyk
RefereeM Moller
Reserve UmpireAM Gawe
Man of the MatchAdil Butt

Mauritius inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DS Stedallc Jangariya b Muhammad Amin2821305-133.33
SP Brownb Adil Butt5549846-112.24
CF Erasmusrun out (Forbes->Jangariya)113--100.00
Alamin Hossainst Jangariya b Umair Qasim034--0.00
H Raob Mohammed Alamgir102025--50.00
CB Warrenb Adil Butt489--50.00
*M Segersb Jele1914152-135.71
VV Patelnot out328--150.00
+M Sharmanot out423--200.00
N Iftikhardid not bat      
NW Prasaddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 16 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 93 minutes, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Stedall, 6.1 ov), 2-56 (Erasmus, 6.5 ov), 3-57 (Alamin Hossain, 7.4 ov), 4-94 (Rao, 14.2 ov), 5-107 (Warren, 16.2 ov), 6-128 (Brown, 18.5 ov), 7-138 (Segers, 19.4 ov)
Eswatini bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adil Butt4   02421-12.006.00
Jele4   03615-24.009.00
Landman2   02201--11.00
Umair Qasim4   0221--24.005.50
Muhammad Amin4   02114-24.005.25
Mohammed Alamgir2   01513-12.007.50

Eswatini inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Adil Buttc Sharma b Patel50222472227.27
Muhammad Aminb Prasad344--75.00
T Sandeepc Erasmus b Segers4830538-160.00
+H Jangariyac Brown b Iftikhar044--0.00
M Jelec Alamin Hossain b Iftikhar011--0.00
C Forbesnot out3222305-145.45
S Patelnot out534--166.67
Umair Qasimdid not bat      
W Landmandid not bat      
Mohammed Alamgirdid not bat      
S Kubhekadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(5 wickets, 62 minutes, 14.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Muhammad Amin, 0.2 ov), 2-72 (Adil Butt, 5.4 ov), 3-73 (Jangariya, 6.4 ov), 4-73 (Jele, 6.5 ov), 5-135 (Sandeep, 13.2 ov)
Mauritius bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prasad3   02711-18.009.00
Rao2   03903--19.50
Iftikhar4   0272--12.006.75
Patel3   0321--18.0010.67
Segers2   0151--12.007.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive